Matcha recipes!

I don’t feel like my recipes would be trustworthy so here are other people’s great recipes! I only put the ones that I like and would most likely try in the future, so nothing too complicated.

Click on the link or pictures to see the recipes!

 

  

 Matcha fortune cookies               Matcha mushipan

 

 https://i0.wp.com/www.zencancook.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Green-tea-cream-puff-51.jpg 

Matcha banana loaf cake      Green tea cream puff              Green tea cupcake

 

 

Matcha shortbread cookies         Matcha mochi cupcake

 

 

I only picked recipes with pretty pictures! Props to those people.  (:  Mine better look like them too!

Instead of putting these on my blog, I’m going to pin them on my pinterest: caelil.  It’s easier that way to update them!

 

Alice

2 thoughts on “Matcha recipes!

Leave a Reply

